2022

Holidays

Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King’s Birthday

Monday, February 21 – President’s Day

Thursday, March 31 – Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day

Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25 – Day after Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day


 

Donate Today

Your tax-deductible donation makes it possible for us to continue our important work.

Thanks To Our Trusted Sponsors

Anthem Blue Cross
CalViva Health
Fresno Economic Opportunities Commission
Fresno Unified School District
Jade Insurance
Luiz chavez
Old Tyme Kettle Korn
Sal Quintero
SEARAC
Stone Soup Fresno
Tri Counties Bank
Valley Children's Healthcare